We received several requests for more vegan, vegetarian, and gluten free options. Your opinion is very important to us and therefore we are implementing several changes to our menu.
Several months ago we decided to add a checkmark - √ - to our vegetarian options. At that time we also introduced a vegan menu that is available on request.
The latest news is about gluten free or items that can be made without wheat product. Starting in may, all these items will be highlighted on the menu.
If you have any dietary restrictions, food allergies, or special requests, please feel free to let us know and we will work with you to be sure that your experience at tidbit will be the best possible!